Sajid Umar Final Logo-3

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PRIME REAL ESTATE

February 28, 2015 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

cover

There’s a plot of land in Paradise with YOUR name on it!

You can choose where to build your mansion: on the outskirts, in the centre, or at the highest level of Jannah (Paradise).

You can choose the number of mansions in your name; you can even choose the size of your personal gardens.

The best part: you can choose all of it NOW, in this world.

Learn how in the FREE Online Webinar:

Building Your Mansion in Paradise
Prime Real Estate
hosted by New Muslim Academy
Certificate Upon Completion

Saturday, February 28

12 PM New York City Time | 5 PM London Time | 8 PM Mecca Time

Details

Date:
February 28, 2015
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Organizer

New Muslim Academy